Centre of Excellence (COE) – HIV Care
Faculty - Medical Biotechnology
Dr. Mandira Mukherjee Associate Professor
Head of Department
Dr. Sujata Law Assistant Professor (Stem Cell Biology)  
Dr. Anusri Tripathi Assistant Professor (Molecular Biology)  
Mr. Biswanath Chakraborty Chemist  
Dr. Anjan Kumar Basu Demonstrator  
Dr. Srabani Talukdar (Das) Research Associate  
Back to Faculty main
Home Publications Events Contact Carmichael Hospital for Tropical Diseases Centre of Excellence (COE) –  HIV Care Regenerative Medicine and Translation Science (RMTS) Cord Blood Bank Hepatitis B and Antiviral Therapy Collaboration Right to Information Citizens Charter Past Events Tender Information Videos & Lectures Press & Media